New Zealand
Untitled Document
New Zealand
Hikurangi WhangareiStone Workshop
Sam Burson
1 George Street Hikurangi, 0114
Hikurangi Whangarei
New Zealand
samburson@yahoo.co.nz
021 227 4546
KaikoheNorth Memorials Kaikohe Ltd
Teens Wharerau
146 Broadway
Kaikohe
headstoneskaikohe@xtra.co.nz
09 4012220
KaitaiaGeards Headstones
Paul Searle
13 Pukepoto Rd
Kaitaia
Northland
paul@geards.co.nz
09 408 0970
WarkworthJason Morrison Funeral Services
Jason Morrison
24 Whitaker Road
Warkworth
office@jasonmorrison.co.nz
09 425 7707
WhangareiArt In Stone
Samantha Mason
95 Kamo Rd Kensington
Whangarei
Northland
samantha@artinstone.co.nz
094374012
AucklandAro Memorials Ltd
Colette Smuts
143 Cavendish Drive Manukau Auckland
Auckland
manukau@aromemorials.co.nz
09 250 2304
AucklandAuckland Headstone Company
Peter or Carla Aro
426 Great South Rd Papatoetoe
Auckland
aucklandheadstone@xtra.co.nz
09 276 9686
AucklandAuckland Memorial Park Ltd
Sharon Christoffersen
2163 East Coast Road Silverdale
Auckland
admin@ampl.co.nz
09 426 9383
AucklandMonumental Headstones and Plaques Ltd
Steven Webb
3F Henry Rose Place Albany
Auckland
steven@headstonesandplaques.co.nz
09-414 6963
AucklandParkinson & Bouskill Ltd
Peter Gibson
104 - 106 Onehunga Mall Onehunga
Auckland
North Island
sales@parkinsonbouskill.co.nz
09 636 3300
AUCKLAND Thompson Memorials
Dianne Thompson
4105 Great North Road Glen Eden
AUCKLAND
dianne@thompsonmemorials.co.nz
09 8185261
Manukau City, AucklandPet Cremations 2013 Ltd.
John McClure
Unit 5, 17 Joval Place
Manukau City, Auckland
info@petcremations.co.nz
09 263 8692
HamiltonArtline Memorials
Ben or Tim
188 State Highway 26,
Hamilton
Waikato
memorials@artline.co.nz
07 856 7878
HamiltonPet Farewells
Lyn Shepherd
10 Bisley Road Ruakura Hamilton 3214
Hamilton
lyn@petfarewells.co.nz
0800 856 3111
HuntlyHaven Memorial Services
Bryce
32 William Street
Huntly
bryce@havenfunerals.co.nz
07 8287629
Matamata & Te ArohaBroadway Funeral Home (Matamata)
Glenda
Short St (Matamata) Whitaker St (Te Aroha)
Matamata & Te Aroha
Waikato
info@funeralhome.co.nz
07 888 8333 ( 0800 862 273 Te Aroha)
PaeroaE.R. and D.M. Malcolm Monumentalists
Errol
7812 State Highway 26 R.D. 4 Paeroa
Paeroa
malcolmmemorials@xtra.co.nz
078624892
RotoruaBOP Heastones
Sharon MacDonald
1202 Hinemoa Street
Rotorua
sharon@headstone.co.nz
0.7.348.8889
TaupoTaupo Monumental
Nathan Martin
118 Spa Road
Taupo
info@taupomonumental.co.nz
07 213 2115 / 027 319 7027
Te PukeStrongs Memorials
Paul Gilmore
Cnr. Main Highway & Quarry Rd
Te Puke
Waikato
memorial@enternet.co.nz
07 573 5052
ThamesPeninsula Memorials
Chris Fraser
807 Pollen Street
Thames
Fralynne@xtra.co.nz
07 869 0321
TuakauGrahams Headstones
Ivo Solleder
3 West St
Tuakau
gffs_memorial@xtra.co.nz
09 236 8919
TaurangaB.O.P Memorials
Fiona Mckenzie
11 Pyes Pa Road Pyes Pa Tauranga 3112
Tauranga
Bay of Plenty
tauranga@bopmemorials.co.nz
07 5432910
TaurangaB.O.P Memorials
Monique Allen
1/3 Marlin Street Mt. Maunganui
Tauranga
Bay of Plenty
mount@bopmemorials.co.nz
07 5744155
WaihiArtstonebone
Pam Griffin & Trevor Heighway
8 Wellington st
Waihi
Hauraki
info@artstonebone.co.nz
07 863 8896
WhakataneBrent Willetts Funeral Services ltd
Chris Willetts
21 King Street,
Whakatane
chris_bwfs@xtra.co.nz
073071111
WhakataneStonemasons Whakatane
Darren Anderson or Katee Shanks
30 Te Tahi St, Whakatane
Whakatane
darrensanderson@xtra.co.nz
07 308 4144
GisborneBay Stonecraft
Colin Duffy or Gareth Porter
171 Ormond Rd
Gisborne
Baystonecraft+permanite@gmail.com
06 867 9150
GisborneStonehaven Memorials & Granite Supplies Ltd
Graeme Gedye
Nelson Rd
Gisborne
stonehaven@value.net.nz
06 867 1800
HastingsHastings Monumental Services
Sandy Nielsen
Cnr Nelson and Heretaunga Streets
Hastings
Hawkes Bay
hastings@bayheadstones.co.nz
06 876 4545
HastingsHeadstone World
Kim Stops
Crn Heretaunga & McLean Streets St Leonards
Hastings
Hawkes Bay
kim@headstoneworld.co.nz
06 878 8130
NapierNapier Monumental Services
Angie Jensen
Mid-City Plaza Carpark Lower Dickens St
Napier
Hawkes Bay
napier@bayheadstones.co.nz
06 835 7755
WairoaA.S.Pickering Funeral Director
Allan Pickering
62 Marine Parade
Wairoa
office@pickeringfd.co.nz
068387606
HaweraClegg's Funeral Services
Mike Clegg
268 High Street
Hawera
Taranaki , King Country
staff@cleggsfunerals.co.nz
06 278 8088
New PlymouthHorizon Memorails
Tiny Austin
376 Devon Street East
New Plymouth
tiny@horizonmemorials.co.nz
06 758 7414
StratfordBrian Darth Funeral Services
Brian or Pamela
17 Nash Rd
Stratford
briandarthfunerals@xtra.co.nz
06 765 7672
TaumarunuiTaumarunui Funeral Services Ltd
Maureen & Pat Horton
34 Huia Street
Taumarunui
Taranaki , King Country
pathorton@xtra.co.nz
07 895 7420
Te KuitiV J Williams & Son Ltd
Bruce Williams
42 King St
Te Kuiti
Taranaki , King Country
office@vjwilliams.co.nz
07 878 6100
MartonPermanite Memorials
Darryl Cousins
61 Station Rd
Marton
darryl.cousins@permanite.net
06 327 7019
Palmerston NorthSoul Friend Pet Cremations
Simone Morrison
94 Mulgrave St Ashhurst
Palmerston North
admin@sfpetcremations.co.nz
027 326 8553
WanganuiAnderson Memorials & Stone Company Ltd
Tony Anderson or Tracey
462 Somme Parade Aramoho
Wanganui
Wanganui
info@anderson-memorials.co.nz
06 343 8708
CartertonRichmond Funeral Home
Peter Giddens
10 Richmond Road,
Carterton
peter.giddens@richmondfuneralhome.co.nz
06 379-7616
FeildingBeauchamp Signs & Memorials
Nick Beauchamp
144 Kimbolton Road
Feilding
Manawatu
bsm@beauchamp.co.nz
06 323 2308
FeildingWilliam Cotton & Sons
Shane Cotton
29 Beattie St
Feilding
Manawatu
shane@williamcotton.co.nz
06 323 7062
LevinDesigner Headstones
Richard Cornell
108 Main Road South Levin
Levin
Kapiti Coast
designerheadstones@ihug.co.nz
06 368 4992
LevinHarvey Bowler Funeral Services
Michael Hill or Andrew Judd
284 Oxford Street
Levin
monumental.hb@xtra.co.nz
06-368-2954
Lower HuttGlover Memorials
Catherine
298 Naenae Road Naenae
Lower Hutt
catherine@glovermemorials.co.nz
04 567 2565
Palmerston NorthThe Lychway Funeral Directors
Graeme Procter
5 Roy Street Palmerston North
Palmerston North
gmprocter@xtra.co.nz
06 357 8143
Palmerston NorthWilliam E. Jones Ltd
Barry Hutton
92 Napier Road Terrace End
Palmerston North
stones@williamejones.co.nz
06.3584380
Porirua Glover Memorials
Neville McCan or Shirley Clover
7 Hartham Place South Porirua 5022
Porirua
shirley@glovermemorials.co.nz
04-237-8891
WellingtonGuardian Memorials
Jarod Cohen
89 Karori Rd Karori
Wellington
Wellington
info@guardianmemorials.co.nz
04 476 6476
WellingtonPet Farewells
Paul Kahi
Unit 12 50 Gracefield Road Lower Hutt Wellington
Wellington
paul@petfarewells.co.nz
0800 856 3111 / 04 566 3849 / 027 571 7389
BlenheimCloudy Bay Funeral Services
Alan Walker , David Buckley
1 Grove Rd Blenheim
Blenheim
cloudybayfuneral@xtra.co.nz
03 5782004
BlenheimGeoffrey T Sowman
Ken Rooney
14 Hutcheson Street
Blenheim
Marlborough
krooney@rayzist.co.nz
03 578 4719
NelsonG Miller & Sons
Patrick Day
144 Salisbury Road Richmond
Nelson
Nelson,
patrick@monuments.co.nz
03 544 1122
GreymouthRhodes Monumental Masonry Ltd
Jamie Rhodes
171 Shakespeare St
Greymouth
West Coast
info@rhodesmonumental.co.nz
03 768 0223
ChristchurchCanterbury Monuments Ltd
Tim Wyeth
161 Jacksons Road, Ohoka,
Christchurch
info@canterburymonuments.co.nz
03 391 4141
OamaruCrombie Monumentalist
Charly McDiarmid
52 Lune Street
Oamaru
South Island
charlymcdiarmid@hotmail.com
03 434 8422
Timaru Aoraki Funeral Home & McBride Monumental Masons
Jim Wilson
160 Mountain View Road
Timaru
South Canterbury
jim@aoraki.kiwi.nz
03 686 2148 or 021 251 2309
TimaruAorangi and Harding Memorials
Les Jones
56 James St Kensington
Timaru
South Canterbury
aorangi.harding@xtra.co.nz
03 6844 662
DunedinDunedin Monumental Masons Ltd
Craig Morton or Diane Thomas
150 Kaikorai Valley Rd Kenmure
Dunedin
Otago
dmm@xtra.co.nz
03 476 4006
InvercargillAvenal Park Funeral Home
Nigel
75 Fox Street
Invercargill
office@avenalpark.co.nz
03 218 9021
InvercargillAvenal Park Memorials
Nigel Edwards
75 Fox Street
Invercargill
Southland
office@avenalpark.co.nz
03 218 9021
InvercargillJ Fraser and Sons
Craig Stoneman
Corner Esk and Doon Streets
Invercargill
Southland
craig@frasersfunerals.co.nz
03 218 4095
InvercargillMaiden Stone Ltd
Ian Trainor
221 Yarrow Street Invercargill
Invercargill
Southland
ian.r.trainor@gmail.com
03 217 0666 / 0275939009
InvercargillSouthland Monumental Masons
Mike Anderson
287 Dee Street Avenal
Invercargill
enquiries@southlandmonumental.com
03 2141551